It's time to watch The Game Awards together

Adjust Comment Print

Rumours have also been circulating all week that Nintendo will show off Metroid Prime 4, while Hideo Kojima, Phil Spencer and Casey Hudson will be in attendance, the latter of whom will be premiering some fresh Anthem footage.

Meanwhile, for viewers that "don't feel so good", the Russo Brothers - directors of Marvel's Avengers: Infinity War - will be in attendance, which could potentially give us a first look at the Avengers game by Square Enix (or the first trailer for the next Avengers movie).

The 2018 Game Awards, hosted by Geoff Keighley, begins at 6PM PT / 9PM ET. Winners are chosen through a mix of public fan votes (10%) and a voting jury (90%).

Offset's alleged mistress apologizes to Cardi B
She insisted: 'It's nobody's fault I guess we just grew out of love but we are not together anymore'. And Cardi B's entire brand was developed DURING her marriage to Offset .

Buzzcocks Frontman Pete Shelley Passes Away
The band debuted in 1976 in Manchester, opening for the Sex Pistols. "The first album I ever owned was Love Bites by Buzzcocks ". Singles Chart, including " Orgasm Addict ", " What Do I Get? " and " Ever Fallen in Love (With Someone You Shouldn't've )".

Baby from dead donor's womb gives infertile hope
Until now, the only successful uterus transplants have involved living donors who are typically family members of the recipients. Prior to this, 10 other uterus transplants from deceased donors have been attempted in US, Czech Rpwurblic and Turkey.

The Game Awards are coming, promising not only a celebration of the last year in video games, but also a slew of new announcements for the coming year and beyond. Keighley has promised at least 10 new game announcements this year. The Game Awards is going to be a great night, but there is going to be a ton to do online afterwards. You can see all the available streaming platforms on the The Game Awards website.

This means the livestream will start at 8:30pm EST on Thursday, December 6 or on Friday, December 7 at 1:30am GMT / 12:30pm AEDT.

We can definitely expect more announcements, however, so check out 5 predictions of what else we'll see.

Comments